DER LOOPBODY

THE LOOPBODY

No pinching or pulling - just pure comfort: our long-sleeved bodysuit made of soft organic cotton or stretchy modal-cashmere blend has no buttons but a loop that surrounds your baby's tummy, making changing easier and providing extra warmth. For its innovative loop design, our patented changing bodysuit has not only been awarded theRed Dot Awardand theGerman Innovation Awardexcellent, it also allows it to grow with the child for an extra long time.

Filters

Filters

to
7 products
Sort by
Sort by
Last parts
Loopbody cashmere mix - growing baby bodysuit - nature Loopbody cashmere mix - growing baby bodysuit - nature
Loopbody Micromodal - Praline
Sale priceFrom €36,00
Loopbody Micromodal - Stone
Sale priceFrom €36,00
Preorder Save €4,00
Kurzarm Loopbody Viskose Ringel - Rot
Kurzarm Loopbody Viskose Ringel - Rot
Sale priceFrom €32,00 Regular price€36,00

What is the PETIT COCHON loop bodysuit?

The PETIT COCHON long-sleeved wrap bodysuit made from a micromodal-cashmere blend is an absolute must-have in the sustainable baby wardrobe. The breathable, skin-friendly, particularly soft and natural material ensures comfort in every season. On colder days, you can put the long-sleeved baby bodysuit on as a first layer under a woolen wrap suit to keep your baby warm and protected. Combined with the cashmere baby knicker, our romper is the perfect spring outfit for toddlers and babies in mild temperatures. We're not the only fans of the baby bodysuit. The PETIT COCHON loop bodysuit has won the Red Dot Design Award, the German Innovation Award and many other prizes for its innovative loop design. See for yourself and discover our fairly produced loop bodysuit in the babies and children category in our store.

Why does my baby need a bodysuit?

A skin-friendly cover that protects against draughts and keeps your baby warm is particularly important in the first few months after birth. When lifting the baby up, a shirt would constantly ride up and expose the sensitive tummy. Bodysuits, on the other hand, hug the body.

What makes the PETIT COCHON Loopbody so special?

The special thing about the PETIT COCHON wrap bodysuit is the loop that encloses your baby's tummy. It makes it easier to put on and take off, provides extra warmth and ensures the comfort that newborns and babies need. There are no annoying, hard buttons. The material, a mix of micromodal and cashmere, is 100% natural and gentle on the skin. The combination of stretchy fabric and the loop allows the bodysuit to grow with your baby for an extra long time: once purchased, the loop bodysuit will accompany you and your baby faithfully for many months. This is not only practical for you, but also good for our planet. In the Loopbody category, you can be inspired by the most beautiful materials and colors and order sustainable first clothes for your baby directly online.

How do I dress my baby in the loop bodysuit?

Baby clothes for newborns and babies have to be one thing above all: practical. When developing the loop bodysuit, we therefore paid particular attention to ensuring that it is easy and uncomplicated to put on and take off. You'll see that after a few tries, you'll be changing your baby in your sleep and much faster than with button bodysuits. This means less stress for your child and more time for you. The first step is to pull the bodysuit over your baby's head like a top, then put the loop around the tummy and position it so that the bodysuit fits perfectly. This can be at chest or hip height. Just watch our video instructions- here you can see step by step how to put on the bodysuit.

Is the loop bodysuit sustainable?

Only the best is good enough for your baby and we are aware of this great responsibility. Sustainability therefore plays a major role in everything we do. The loop bodysuit is produced fairly and by hand and is made from 86% micromodal, 9% wool cashmere and 5% elastane. Micromodal is made from beech wood and is therefore a natural and renewable material. The bodysuit is also sustainable because it grows with the child for many months thanks to the loop and stretchy, durable material. We guarantee high quality and a wearing time of at least one year. We also attach great importance to keeping our baby clothes neutral so that our fair fashion can be worn again later, regardless of the gender of the siblings.

How many bodysuits do I need?

The number of bodysuits depends on your washing habits. If you wash every 3-4 days, we recommend 4-6 bodysuits or one bodysuit a day. Of course, it can happen that the bodysuit gets dirty more quickly due to an overflowing diaper, spit-up or spilled food. A spare bodysuit is therefore always recommended. Bodysuits with buttons only fit for a few weeks, as babies grow quickly, especially in the first few months. In the two years, you should buy bodysuits in the following sizes: 50,56, 62,68, 74,80, 86,92. If you opt for a bodysuit that grows with your baby, you will only need 2 sizes for the entire "bodysuit period": Size 0M (fits up to approx. 1-1.5 years) and 1 year. This means you are equipped for the entire "changing time" and save a lot of time sorting out.

The advantages of the loop bodysuit at a glance

  • super soft, cuddly and skin-friendly material
  • Breathable
  • grows with your child for a long time thanks to the loop and stretchy micromodal-cashmere blend
  • particularly durable and sustainable
  • unisex / gender-neutral
  • Sufficient space for cloth diapers
  • quick and easy to put on and take off
  • multiple award-winning

Buy loop bodysuits for newborns online at PETIT COCHON

You have the option of ordering the loop bodysuit for your newborn from PETIT COCHON or buying it in the showroom. Every now and then a loop bodysuit ends up in the sale or the second-hand department. It's worth taking a look there. Because here you will find sustainable baby clothes in top quality at reasonable prices. If you have any questions for us, just send us a quick email or WhatsApp. We will be happy to take care of your request.

DER LOOPBODY

DER LOOPBODY

Kein Kneifen oder Ziepen – nur pure Gemütlichkeit: Unser Langarmbody aus weicher Bio-Baumwolle oder elastischem Modal-Kaschmir-Mix hat keine Knöpfe sondern einen Loop, der den Bauch deines Babys umgibt, das Wickeln vereinfacht und extra Wärme schenkt. Für sein innovatives Loop-Design wurde unser patentierter Wickelbody nicht nur mit dem Red Dot Award und dem German Innovation Awardausgezeichnet, es lässt ihn auch extra lange mitwachsen.

Filter

Filter

bis
6 Produkte
Sortieren nach
Sortieren nach
Ausverkauft
Loopbody Micromodal - Praline Loopbody Micromodal - Praline
Loopbody Micromodal - Praline
Angebotspreisab €36,00
Loopbody Micromodal - Stein
Angebotspreisab €36,00
Preorder Spare €4,00
Kurzarm Loopbody Viskose Ringel - Rot
Kurzarm Loopbody Viskose Ringel - Rot
Angebotspreisab €32,00 Regulärer Preis€36,00

Was ist der PETIT COCHON Loopbody?

Ein absolutes Must-Have in der nachhaltigen Baby-Garderobe ist der PETIT COCHON Langarm Wickelbody aus Micromodal-Kaschmir-Mix. Das atmungsaktive, hautfreundliche, besonders weiche und natürliche Material sorgt für Wohlbefinden in jeder Jahreszeit. An kälteren Tagen kannst du den Langarm Babybody als erste Schicht unter einen Wollwalkanzug anziehen – so bleibt dein Baby warm und geschützt. Kombiniert mit der Babyknicker aus Kaschmir ist unser Strampler bei milden Temperaturen das perfekte Frühlingsoutfit für Kleinkinder und Babys. Nicht nur wir sind überzeugte Fans des Babybodys. Für sein innovatives Loop-Design wurde der PETIT COCHON Loopbody mit dem Red Dot Design Award, dem German Innovation Award und vielen weiteren Preisen ausgezeichnet. Überzeuge dich am besten selbst und entdecke unseren fair produzierte Loopbody in der Kategorie Babys und Kinder in unserem Shop.

Warum braucht mein Baby einen Body? 

Gerade in den ersten Monaten nach der Geburt ist eine hautfreundliche Hülle, die vor Zugluft schützt und wärmt, besonders wichtig. Beim Hochheben des Babys würde ein Shirt ständig hochrutschen und das empfindliche Bäuchlein freilegen. Bodys dagegen schmiegen sich an den Körper an.

Was macht den PETIT COCHON Loopbody so besonders?

Das Besondere am PETIT COCHON Wickelbody ist der Loop, der den Bauch deines Babys umschließt. Er vereinfacht das An- und Ausziehen, schenkt extra Wärme und sorgt für den Komfort, den Neugeborene und Babys brauchen. Störende, harte Knöpfe gibt es nicht. Das Material, ein Mix aus Micromodal und Kaschmir, ist 100% natürlich und schonend zur Haut. Die Kombination aus elastischen Stoff und dem Loop lassen den Body extra lange mitwachsen: Einmal angeschafft, wird der Loopbody dich und dein Baby über viele Monate treu begleiten. Das ist nicht nur praktisch für dich, sondern auch gut für unseren Planeten. In der Kategorie Loopbody kannst du dich von den schönsten Materialien und Farben inspirieren lassen und die nachhaltige Erstbekleidung für dein Baby direkt online bestellen.

Wie ziehe ich meinem Baby den Loopbody an?

Babykleidung für Neugeborene und Babys muss vor allem eins sein: Praktisch. Bei der Entwicklung des Loopbodys haben wir also vor allem darauf geachtet, dass er sich einfach und unkompliziert an- und ausziehen lässt. Du wirst sehen, nach ein paar Versuchen wickelst du dein Baby wie im Schlaf und viel schneller als mit Bodys zum Knöpfen. Das bedeutet weniger Stress für dein Kind und mehr Zeit für euch. Im ersten Schritt ziehst du den Body wie ein Oberteil über den Kopf deines Babys, dann stülpst du den Loop um den Bauch und positionierst ihn so, dass der Body perfekt sitzt. Das kann auf Brust- aber auch auf Hüfthöhe sein. Schau dir einfach unsere Videoanleitung an – hier siehst du Schritt für Schritt wie du den Body anziehst.

Ist der Loopbody nachhaltig?

Für dein Baby ist uns nur das Beste gut genug und wir sind uns dieser großen Verantwortung bewusst. Nachhaltigkeit spielt deshalb bei allem, was wir tun, eine große Rolle. Der Loopbody ist fair und in Handarbeit produziert und besteht aus 86% Micromodal, 9% Wollkaschmir und 5 % Elastan. Micromodal wird aus Buchenholz gewonnen und ist damit ein natürlicher und nachwachsenden Stoff. Nachhaltig ist der Body auch, weil er dank Loop und elastischem, sowie langlebigen Material viele Monate mitwächst. Wir garantieren hohe Qualität und eine Tragedauer von mindestens einem Jahr. Wir legen zudem viel Wert darauf, dass unsere Babykleidung neutral gehalten ist, sodass unsere Fair Fashion auch unabhängig vom Geschlecht der Geschwisterchen später erneut getragen werden kann.

Wie viele Babybodys brauche ich? 

Die Anzahl der Bodys hängt von deinem Waschverhalten ab. Wenn du alle 3-4 Tage wäscht, empfehlen wir 4 -6 Bodys bzw. einen Body am Tag. Es kann natürlich vorkommen, dass der Body durch eine überlaufende Windel, Spucken oder verkleckertes Essen schneller verschmutzt. Ein Ersatzbody ist also immer zu empfehlen. Bodys mit Knöpfen passen nur wenige Wochen, da Babys vor allem in den ersten Monaten gerade in der Länge schnell wachsen. In den zwei Jahren müsstest du Bodys in folgenden Größen kaufen: 50,56 , 62,68, 74,80, 86,92. Entscheidest du dich für einen mitwachsenen Body brauchst für die gesamte "Bodyzeit" nur 2 Größen: Gr 0M (passt bis ca 1-1,5Jahre) und 1 Jahr. Damit bist du für die gesamte "Wickelzeit" ausgestattet und sparst viel Zeit beim Aussortieren.

Die Vorteile des Loopbodys auf einen Blick

  • super weiches, anschmiegsames und hautfreundliches Material 
  • atmungsaktiv 
  • lange mitwachsend durch Loop und elastischen Micromodal-Kaschmir-Mix 
  • besonders langlebig und nachhaltig
  • unisex / genderneutral
  • ausreichend Platz für Stoffwindeln
  • einfaches und schnelles An- und Ausziehen
  • vielfach preisgekrönt

Bei PETIT COCHON Loopbodys für Neugeborene online kaufen

Du hast die Möglichkeit den Loopbody für dein Neugeborenes bei PETIT COCHON zu bestellen oder im Showroom zu kaufen. Immer mal wieder landet ein Loopbody auch im Sale oder der Second-Hand Abteilung. Ein Blick dorthin lohnt sich. Denn hier findest du nachhaltige Babykleidung in Topqualität zu günstigen Preisen. Hast du vielleicht noch die eine oder andere Frage an uns, schreib uns einfach kurz eine E-Mail oder Whatsapp. Gerne kümmern wir uns um dein Anliegen.